

The Estate Planning Council of Nassau County, Inc. P.O. Box 338 Massapequa Park, New York 11762 516-826-5982 www.epcnassau.org

Pursuant to Section 7.02 (b) of the By-Laws, the Nominating Committee nominates the following candidates for members of the Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 year:

President: Richard G. Chalifoux, AEP®

Vice President: Elisa Pickel, Esq.

Treasurer: Mark Ackerman, CPA, AEP®

Secretary: Joseph T. La Ferlita, Esq.

Executive Board:

Yani D. Lee TO Peter S. Manzi, CFP Mark Mohtashemi, CFP Jeffrey M. Novick, Esq. Paula Pickel, CTFA Michael P. Ryan, Esq. Stephen J. Silverberg, Esq. Matthew Taus, CPA

Immediate Past President: Melissa M. Gonzalez, CPA

*The candidates will be presented to the Membership for approval at the Annual Meeting on June 25, 2020.

* Details to follow.